• Llanover Hall

ENROLMENT dates

The date for enrolments regarding the year going forward in September will be

Monday 5th September. This is when the updated prospectus will be available to view and book.


The term dates for the year will be as follows;

TERM 1

Monday 26/09/22 - Friday 16/12/22 (11 week course)

Monday 26/09/22 - Friday 09/12/22 (10 week course)

Half Term: Monday 31/10/2022 - Friday 4/11/22


Jane Beebe's classes, Stained Glass and Jewellery & Silversmithing will start a week earlier in Term one. (19/09/22)


TERM 2

Monday 09/01/23 - Friday 31/03/23 (11 week course)

Monday 09/01/23 - Friday 24/03/23 (10 week course)

Half Term: Monday 20/02/23 - Friday 24/02/23


TERM 3

Monday 17/04/23 - Monday 10/07/23 (11 week course)

Monday 17/04/23 - Monday 03/07/23 (10 week course)

Half Term: Monday 29/05/23 - Friday 02/06/23

May Day: 01/05/23



67 views

Recent Posts

See All

Our Friends Of Llanover exhibition will take place in September. The exhibition is in the main gallery and exhibitors pay £10 to display one picture. The fee also means you will become a Friend of Lla