top of page
Pottery Workshop

Craft Courses

Term 1

Monday 25/09/23- Friday 08/12/23

(10 week course)

Monday 25/09/23- Friday 15/12/23

(11 week course)

HALF TERM

Monday 30/10/23-Friday 03/11/23

Term 2

Monday 08/01/24-Friday 22/03/24

(10 week course)

Monday 08/01/24- Friday 12/04/24

(11 week course)

HALF TERM

Monday 12/02/24-Friday 16/02/24

Term 3

Monday 08/04/24-Monday 24/06/24

(10 week course)

Monday 15/04/24- Monday 08/07/24

(11 week course)

HALF TERM

Monday 27/05/24-Friday 30/05/24

May Day 06/05/24

POTTERY

PAY AS YOU GO

These two sessions are independent classes run by Barry Akins the former potter of St Fagans Museum.

Call/text or email Barry directly for bookings.

07428193247

barryakins506@gmail.com

Teachers...

Barry also runs a whole day pottery throwing session in schools working with 2-3 classes per day. A great fun educational experience, contact for more details.

Fridays: 2-4pm & 7-9pm

  • Instagram

NOTE

You can still join a class after the term has started if there is space available.

You can also join term two or three regardless of having done term one depending on the course subject.

bottom of page