Colorful Pens

Art courses

At Llanover Hall we provide art classes for all levels and abilities.

We are a welcoming space to help you gain confidence and develop your skills with professional guidance from experienced tutors. We cover a variety of mediums to enable you to find the right course. 

Term 1

Monday 26/09/22-Fri 16/12/22 (11 weeks £132)

Monday 26/09/22-Mon 09/12/22 (10 weeks £120)

HALF TERM

Monday 31/10/22- Fri 04/11/22

Term 2

Monday 09/01/23-Fri 31/03/23 (11 weeks £132)

Monday 09/01/23- Fri 24/03/23 (10 weeks £120)

HALF TERM

Monday 20/02/23-Fri 24/02/23

Term 3

Monday 17/04/23-Mon 10/07/23 (11 weeks £132)

Monday 17/04/23-Mon 03/07/23 (10 weeks £120)

HALF TERM

Monday 29/05/23-Fri 02/06/23

MAY DAY 01/05/23

NOTE

You can still join a class after the term has started if there is space available.

You can also join term two or three regardless of having done term one.