top of page
Watercolor Paint
Watercolor Paint

At Llanover Hall we provide art classes for all levels and abilities.

We are a welcoming space to help you gain confidence and develop your skills with professional guidance from experienced tutors. We cover a variety of mediums to enable you to find the right course. 

Art courses

Term 1

Monday 25/09/23- Friday 08/12/23

(10 week course)

Monday 25/09/23- Friday 15/12/23

(11 week course)

HALF TERM

Monday 30/10/23-Friday 03/11/23

Term 2

Monday 08/01/24-Friday 22/03/24

(10 week course)

Monday 08/01/24- Friday 12/04/24

(11 week course)

HALF TERM

Monday 12/02/24-Friday 16/02/24

Term 3

Monday 08/04/24-Monday 24/06/24

(10 week course)

Monday 15/04/24- Monday 08/07/24

(11 week course)

HALF TERM

Monday 27/05/24-Friday 30/05/24

May Day 06/05/24

NOTE

You can still join a class after the term has started if there is space available.

You can also join term two or three regardless of having done term one depending on the course subject.

LIFE DRAWING

 

PAY AS YOU GO

BOOK

Life Drawing Class

 

Wednesday Evenings 7-9pm

 

Beginners

Intermediate

Advanced

£17 per session

Tutor - Fran Whiteside

Call - 07731377869

Wednesdays 19:00-21:00

Llanover Hall

bottom of page