274367344_3363051327255351_6742337839640832910_n.jpg

Youth

At Llanover Hall we provide a space for children to explore and develop through art. Whether it be through the medium of drawing, painting, clay, creative writing or even sewing and drama. We provide a welcoming environment that allows them to not only socialise with others but to nurture and improve their skills.

NOTE

You can still join a class after the term has started if there is space available.

You can also join term two or three regardless of having done term one.

Term 1

Monday 26/09/22-Fri 16/12/22 

Monday 26/09/22-Mon 09/12/22 

HALF TERM

Monday 31/10/22- Fri 04/11/22

Term 2

Monday 09/01/23-Fri 31/03/23 

Monday 09/01/23- Fri 24/03/23 

HALF TERM

Monday 20/02/23-Fri 24/02/23

Term 3

Monday 17/04/23-Mon 10/07/23

Monday 17/04/23-Mon 03/07/23

HALF TERM

Monday 29/05/23-Fri 02/06/23

MAY DAY 01/05/23